Wednesday, February 17, 2010

About Me!

Well first off, I was born and raised in Houston Texas. I attended Roth Elementary, Hildebrandt Middle School, Schindewolf Middle School, Klein Collins High School, and Vistas High School Program. I went on and continued my education at North Harris Community College and then on to Brigham Young University of Idaho. Right now I am working as a Financial Planner for Independence University and my schooling is at a stand still.


I adopted one of the coolest kids there is! Gennavieve. She is my one and only child. Some of her favorite things include: LaLa Loopsy, hot dogs, chocolate milk, dancing, singing and most of all... Reading. She is creative, empathetic and HYPER. She is 4 years old and will be 5 on July 12th.


I have three little brothers. They mean the world to me. I am so proud of each of them. D is the oldest. He became a teenage father a few days before his 18th birthday and I've admired him for being theresponsible, caring and providing Father that he is.  Kawika (Kavika) is the middle brother. He is one of the most talented kids I've ever seen in my life. He started riding a bike at the age of two with no training wheels!! I couldn't believe it. I've never seen so much athletic ability in my life. Wrestling is his God given gift. He's the natural. When his mind is in it, he is undefeatable. Kimo in the youngest of us all. He is one smart little boy. He has always done well is school and is an easy kid to handle. His athletic ability in wrestling and in gymnastics is top notch. I love my little bros!

My hobbies include fishing, camping, off roading, driving, traveling, weekend trips, mini vacations, hot tubbing, cooking, and a whole bunch more. I like the UFC, kit kats, flowers, afternoon naps, Dr. Pepper, the sun, pickles, night walks on the beach, texting, sleeping in on Saturday, country music, cranberry juice, chocolate chip cookies, thunder storms, Joe Dirt, and much more! I dislike roaches, mexican music, apple juice, peanut butter, tomatoes, people who don't know how to drive, and coke. 

I'm very diverse. An example is my class ring. It has piano keys on one side and a wrestling chick on the other side. I'm girly, yet can be such a boy. I love getting my nails and hair done and stuff like that but at the same time I won't pass up a fishing trip with the boys. I love mudding and going off roading. I don't mind getting a little dirty and I'm always up for a sports game!  


Post a Comment